logo

dannyboi85

dannyboi85 - me in new york city last yr
me in new york city last yr

I am new to the scene not out hoping your okay with that. looking for someone around my age for meeting up and talking to to see if we click to see if we want a relationship. I am a dependable guy. I am financially stable you be as well, Own my own car, and have a full time job. I also am looking to buy a house in the winter to be on my own away from my parents. I like theater, comedy shows, horror films i take a vaca every halloween week. I also love haunted houses and would love to ghost hunt sometime. Hoping to hear from you serious inquiries only.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



dannyboi85

dannyboi85

32 year old Man, in Buckeye Lake, Ohio, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about dannyboi85. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!