logo

superman38

looking for a bf

superman38

my name is chris im 38 5'2 108 pounds from covington ky my hobbies are playing videos game comic books i like horror movies and being outdoors im looking for some one i can spend my life with age and race dont matter to me as long as we both are happy i like to find someone who likes the same things i do


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



superman38

superman38

40 year old Man, in Erlanger, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: board games, video/online gaming, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, cats, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about superman38. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!