logo

ozmaori

let's chat

ozmaori

I'm a 35 year old bisexual Australian / Maori , down to earth , outgoing . Love the outdoors , cooking , rugby union . I am not fully out right now so please don't hold that against me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ozmaori

ozmaori

38 year old Man, in Springwood, Queensland, Australia
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, hunting, walking (fitness), shooting, martial arts, pubs, coffee shops, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ozmaori. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!