logo

3591jssfrk

3591jssfrk

Im very quiet at first until I get to know someone and am comfortable with them, so I probably need someone who's more outgoing. Im intelligent and sometimes have a problem with correcting people. I like to laugh and love to make others laugh. My dad, and I and actually every one that is related by blood to his dad share the exact same sense of humor and its easily identifiable. My Dad and I are so close we can usually tell what the other is thinking.  I would like to find a man that I can grow that close with. Someone who can know what Im thinking by looking in my eyes and vise versa. I'd love it if that person shared the same sense of humor as me, but that is not a requirement. I want someone who will look past my disability (will explain it later) and see me as a person. I would like a real relationship with this man. Someone who is easy to talk to, and that I can have fun with doing whatever. Someone who (after a while of course) Id be comfortable moving in with and eventually get married to and maybe even having a couple kids with.  Because of my disability, it is hard for me to find a job, even just a part time job. I will never stop looking for one, but the man I'm with needs to be okay with being the primary bread winner. My disability is called Late Onset Tay-Sachs. You can look it up if you want but I'll explain the symptoms I experience here. It makes all my muscles ( especially the ones in my legs ) extremely weak, throws off my balance and coordination, gives me major hand tremors, and a slight stutter. I have good days and bad days. Good days, I can walk with a walker without too much trouble. Bad days, my legs are extremely wobbly and weak, I fall a lot, and may even need to use my wheelchair.  Now a little bit about what I like to do. I love to draw, I've drawn ever since I could pick up a pencil. I went to school in Phoenix, AZ studying to be an animator. It's been my dream to work at Pixar/Disney or Dreamworks since I was 5 years old. I may not get there right away but I know I will someday. I also like to sculpt and wheel throw (making pottery). Im not great at wheel throwing, but I still love doing it, it's kind of therapeutic for me. I like going to see musicals and plays. My favorite two musicals are The Lion King and Wicked. Amusement parks are also fun, I love rolled coasters. I also like to go see movies. Comedies and Action Adventures are my favorites but Iove em all. I like to just waste time walking around the mall, and just hanging out with friends doing whatever.  PS  Im an animal lover, it'd be great if you were one too, but you dont need to be. Ive never been without a dog and I never plan to be. I would also love to one day get a macaw, but thats not 100% necessary


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



3591jssfrk

3591jssfrk

26 year old Man, in Carter Lake, Iowa, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about 3591jssfrk. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!