logo

StoneHammer

I'm just me....

StoneHammer - Saw the Sklar brothers perform on my bday...
Saw the Sklar brothers perform on my bday...

I'm just a normal guy looking for the same, I'll start off saying I'm pretty confident! I may not be for everyone, but, I'm definitely for some... =D I am seeking a reciprocal relationship. I am not into drama and I'm not looking for someone who's codependent. I don't want a one night stand or a friends with benefits arrangement. I'm too old for that! I want someone who wants a relationship that compliments their life. Not someone who has a desperate need to be with someone. I have a great life and I'm looking for someone to share that with. I'm outgoing, funny, successful and even tempered. I am well educated and appreciate intelligent conversations on a variety of subjects. I'm open to a multitude of activities and do enjoy mixing things up. I'm pretty masculine. Just a normal guy and am looking for the same..I just am not attracted to screaming queens. If I wanted a woman I'd date one... I'm a complex person, if you'd like to know more simply ask.... What I’m doing with my life I'm pretty successful and I own two businesses...I'm looking for someone who compliments my life. I'm not the type that needs a partner to be complete. I want someone that I can make happy... I’m really good at Making people laugh.....and other things...but, I'm not writing a book here... Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Action, comedy, thrillers, horror, not to big a reality tv fan..and I love most every book...want to know more? Ask.. The six things I could never do without My Dog...My computer (work) food, love, cuddling, kissing I spend a lot of time thinking about How to be better...I strive to be the best person I can.. On a typical Friday night I am open to anything I'm looking for friends too. Message me if you want a friend, or more! I don't bite....well maybe a little...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



StoneHammer

StoneHammer

42 year old Man, in Plainfield, Illinois, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: masters degree
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: top
Interests: cycling, inline skating, amusement parks, boating, gardening, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), football, martial arts, coffee shops, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about StoneHammer. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!