logo

Spacejas

These things are sooooo generic!


I am kinda outgoing, kinda quiet, kinda shy, and REALLY spontaneous! I love the outdoors. sports are alright, not really into any one in particular, just watch for something to do. I'm into romantic evenings and cuddling, but also need some personal time to myself. Some say that I am a kid at heart and I don't plan on growing up to fast. hehe I like PDA with the person that I am into, so whomever i met up i would like to have some of the same qualities, but I am not picky at all. I love you for who you are not who you are trying to be, that only leads to heartache. Catch ya later.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Spacejas

33 year old Man, in Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: golf, amusement parks, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, bowling, pool/billiards, dancing (nightclub), cooking, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Spacejas. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!