logo

Silverfang18

Hi, I am Chris

Silverfang18

Crap...where do I start. I am a great guy to get to know first off. I am very out going. I love to travel, take long walks on the beach, swim, hike, cook, go clubbing, relax watching a bon fire, etc. I like to read a good book all snuggled up on my couch. I love classic cars, car shows, and races, it doesn't matter. I am also an animal lover! I have two dogs, three cats, a rabbit and a horse. I am extremely family oriented. I just graduated from high school and I am finding my place in the world as to school, work, etc. And now for the real talk, lol. I can be pretty intense at times because I am not typical. Hell, I am far from perfect, kind of dorky sometimes, an old soul, I have my quirks. (who doesn't?) But for those that can get through my "layers" will see that I have a great heart and want a long lasting relationship that means something. Yes, I m that guy that wants the fairy tale of long relationships, marriage, kids, etc... crazy huh? I am seeking a guy that will accept me for who I am, both the good, and the ugly. I want a person that can communicate.I haven't been in tons of relationships, but I am learning exactly the things I want and how I want to be treated and to give that in return. I want a guy that is confident in himself (not cocky) and is looking for the same things i am.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 38

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Silverfang18

Silverfang18

21 year old Man, in Huber Heights, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: golf, ice skating, riding/equestrian, scuba diving, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Silverfang18. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!