logo

Jabiah

jet set


I am a very outgoing guy. Who is always up for a good time. I'm tall dark and handsome. I have gorgeous blue eyes, brown hair. I like to do things outdoors, I'm into snowboarding, hiking, and rock climbing. I have a beautiful 2 year old daughter who I adore. She is my world. I am looking for a mature man who enjoys the outdoors and likes to be spontanious. I want someone who can also just kick back and relax. Must be between 21-25. They need to have goals in life and have good morals. I am very up front and honest and I expect the same.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jabiah

31 year old Man, in Portland, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: above average
Religion: other
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: rock climbing, skiing/snowboarding, gardening, hockey, volleyball, comedy clubs, home renovation, dogs, family activities, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jabiah. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!