logo

DeKilo

DeKilo - Just me......
Just me......

I'm 25 yrs. old and a Freshman in College. I like dancing, music, and Movies. I play video games even thou I think its childish, but hey everyone has they're own little vices. Im pretty easy to get along with but I do have my moments. I'm usually blunt and str8 to the point.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



DeKilo

DeKilo

29 year old Man, in Marion, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: large
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: ice skating, inline skating, snowmobiling, softball, tennis, beach volleyball, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DeKilo. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!