logo

Jaydp

Moving to Parkersburg, looking for some companionship


19 YO Male with light brown hair, and blue eyes. Somewhat laid back but I can be wild with the right crowd. I like watching movies, t.v, painting, camping, reading, snowboarding, conversation. My goal is to become a registered nurse because my love for helping others is immense. My ideal night would be staying at home cooking a nice dinner followed up by a movie, but that doesn't mean I'm not ready to hit the clubs and have some fun. I have a 3 yo siamese cat named Sam Adams which I consider to be my baby, possibly the only one i'll ever have. (I'm still undecided) Contact me and we'll chat more!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jaydp

29 year old Man, in Parkersburg, West Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, camping, walking (pleasure), pool/billiards, pubs, fine dining, shopping, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, internet, reading, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jaydp. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!