logo

Jesse84

hello boys


Well i like to go out and have a good time or just stay home and relax. I have blond hair and green eyes. I am looking for a guy who is not a jealous person, and someone who is just generally a good person.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jesse84

30 year old Man, in Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: other
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: rock climbing, swimming, football, working out, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, entertaining/dinner parties, movies at home, exotic pets, philosophy, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jesse84. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!