Ocean Blue!


I am a very loving person. I love the outdoors and warm cozy nights. I am recently divorced and i have a 16 year old daughter. I love going to the ocean when ever i get a chance too and I enjoy laying out by the pool.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



40 year old Woman, in Menominee, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, softball, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kkel35. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!