Fallen Angel44

No Games

Fallen Angel44 - Just hanging out.
Just hanging out.

I'm a hard working single mom. I enjoy life and everything it has to offer. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, riding horse, volley ball, softball, hiking etc. I also enjoy reading, spending time with friends and family.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

Fallen Angel44

Fallen Angel44

48 year old Woman, in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, baseball, football


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Fallen Angel44. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!