logo

kentuckyfan1980

Looking for lipstick lesbians

kentuckyfan1980

I'm a very chill and down to earth girl looking for some fun ! Love going on vacations and having fun withy friends and family ! I'm one of the sweetest girls you will meet ! So if ur interested hit me back !


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



kentuckyfan1980

kentuckyfan1980

38 year old Woman, in Frankfort, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Interests: golf, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, basketball, football, pro golf, pubs, casinos, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about kentuckyfan1980. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!