logo

Tj1969

Hey everybody!


I enjoy going out to do karaoke every Sunday night, tubing, fishing, and just basically enjoying life. I am currently a student obtaining my Master's degree in Child and Adolescent Development and Educational Psychology (I graduate in March) as well as work full time.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tj1969

49 year old Woman, in Clifton, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: masters degree
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cross-country skiing, amusement parks, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, 4 wheeling, stargazing, football, pool/billiards, pubs, karaoke, movies, video/online gaming, musical instruments/singing, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tj1969. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!