logo

stickymuffin68

stickymuffin68

very single and loved deprived

well i'm a country girl and i enjoy the out doors such as camping horse back riding, nature and the mountain breeze. i'm willing to try new things, but my two feet better be on solid ground lol i enjoy animals a lot as well as quality time with loved ones such as my grown kids. i'm a blunt person but tactful and never shy with what i think. honesty is the best policy to me. i'm a caring person and i put others feelings before my own. i'm extremely accountable and i take responsibility for my actions way before others. i take some hints very well, but sometimes it may pass me up. i feel communication and respect is what is important in life, and with others.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



stickymuffin68

stickymuffin68

50 year old Woman, in Newberg, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, inline skating, riding/equestrian, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about stickymuffin68. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!