logo

huckel23berry

hey whats upI build custom harleys for a living

huckel23berry - haw-digg-ity
haw-digg-ity

I will answer all e-mails

I like down 2 earth women, loving , kind ,considerate, honest,, all these qualities I look 4 ,as well, have!!I`m a hard worker, long hours, but due to a motorcyle accident, I now am applying 4 disability


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



huckel23berry

huckel23berry

60 year old Man, in Conway, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, motorcycles

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about huckel23berry. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!