logo

WALKINGonRAIN

LIVE RECKLESS

WALKINGonRAIN

I am a Christian. I enjoy playing guitar and writing songs. I'm also addicted to chocolate, small fluffy animals, and the game Nazi Zombies. My favorite kind of movies are Romantic Comedies and I like Country, Rock, and some Pop music. I also love to talk to people, so hit me up and I'll definitely respond. Thank you and God bless.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



WALKINGonRAIN

WALKINGonRAIN

24 year old Man, in Goodland, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, running/jogging, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, shooting, stargazing, martial arts, church, coffee shops, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about WALKINGonRAIN. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!