logo

GingerBread

Need a good male friend :)

GingerBread
Mellow

Just an old country girl living in town,BBW, wear glasses. I love camping , star gazing, picnics, and going for long country drives. Also love shopping-flea markets and such, going to the movies, dining out, and cuddling-dancing-kissing


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



GingerBread

GingerBread

62 year old Woman, in Bartlesville, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, equestrian, martial arts, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about GingerBread. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!