logo

Queenheart

lonely heart


WHAT I WOULD LIKE: Would like to find a kind, considerate, honest, caring, sweet person that has "enough social time" in their lives to spend time together. Seeking a white femme girl. Looking to meet people within miles or less from me. My two older children live majority time with their dad . I like people who have common courtesy and who are not self absorbed. I consider myself kind of silly and caring.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Queenheart

34 year old Woman, in Golden, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), shooting, basketball, football, hockey, curling, church

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Queenheart. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!