logo

Richard1010

hi.........

Richard1010 - hello world
hello world

Well I've never do this kind of thing so be easy. I'm 47 from Tx.,and know noone here in Ark., I'm a baker and have been most of my life. I just wanna normal way of life! Is that to much to ask for? I wanna love and be loved. Be able to grow old with someone who want to do the same.I sail I have a sailboat in Tx.,waiting to make sail..........


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Richard1010

Richard1010

50 year old Man, in Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, rock climbing, scuba diving, skydiving, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, motorcycles

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Richard1010. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!