logo

Singless777

Come to me


I am a very outgoing person with a very straight forward manner,I love to travel and experience new things, I am very fun to be with and have a funny side as well as a serious side,I have a large group of lifetime friends and kids and animals are drawn to me, which , in my opinion, speaks well of the way I live my Life. I do practice The Golden rule,but I would like to have a loving relationship


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Singless777

34 year old Woman, in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, ice skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, snowmobiling, surfing/wind-surfing, tennis, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, picnics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Singless777. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!