logo

thelastdragon

looking for you

thelastdragon

I'm straight up, I am, loyal, devoted, honest, very deep and mysterious. a hopeless romantic, very endearing, a concerned and an attentive friend. My birthday is December 31st. I have a good heart and am looking for someone who will enjoy doing the things I love to do, and i'm a good man.. I also tell it like it is from the heart. I am not of the mind or heart games if you then go on down the road. a. I'm into making love in the rain, long walks, fishing, swimming, cuddling up watching TV on a cold winters night, making love in front of a roaring fireplace, i love cooking for the right person, i can cook like crazy in the kitchen. i also love seafood & chinese food. i have a Veracious Appetite for a few things in life!! I love drive-in movies, eating out, mountain biking, yard sales, flea market, most any kind of music, and going to the movie theater. My favorites are ACTION, SCIFI, (HORROR) with popcorn and xtra butter, and good comedy., andi enjoy my insence and my music MOTOWN-60'S70'S-80'S EASY LISTENING, Nickel Back, Kiss Acdc, 3 Doors Down and Creed. And Country. and just chillin, . May you find the happiness you are seeking .. but I also believe you tell so much about a person's heart because it's in their kiss.. and a women who judge a man by the way he treats others with his heart you are truly worth having.. send me a message if your interested. but i'm really rich with friends and heart. don't judge this book by my cover because your not god.. and p. s. i want your time your hand and your heart. nothing else.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



thelastdragon

thelastdragon

61 year old Man, in Anderson, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: other
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, pool/billiards, country drives, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about thelastdragon. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!