logo

Authenticself

Friends for starters

Authenticself

Hello everyone I am a 45 year old Latina mother of 3 of which 2 are grown an on their own. The youngest is in mid teens and lives with me. I recently moved to Sussex County in Delaware. Seeking a friend and possibly more.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Authenticself

Authenticself

47 year old Woman, in Seaford, Delaware, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Orientation: bisexual
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: church, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, live theater, movies, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Authenticself. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!