logo

SteveStegner

Friends First

SteveStegner

Hi there, Im interested in meeting women for a friendship that has the potential to becoming more, with time. Hobbies include, Swimming - Floats - Hiking - Nature - Woods - Fishing - Walking the Dogs - Animal Lover - Pitbulls - Bonfires - Sitting around the fire pit - BBQ - Crystals - Fossils - Art - Drawing - Concerts - Worlds Of Fun - 420 friendly - Chinese Food - Italian Food - Mexican Food - Gardening, both vegi and flowers - Whiskey - Wine - Beer - Remodeling my house


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 53
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SteveStegner

SteveStegner

54 year old Man, in Oak Grove, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, country drives, live music, movies, museums/galleries, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SteveStegner. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!