logo

sleep coffee walk

Learning to live in retirement

sleep coffee walk

A lot has changed in my life the past 8 years; I lost my wife to cancer; my two children left home to go off to college and then on to careers; I retired from my job of the past 15 years. I'm mostly enjoying things now, but that's not to say life is always easy. I'm not a very social person, and I'm still trying to find the best balance between socializing and having a personal life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



sleep coffee walk

sleep coffee walk

68 year old Man, in Walnut Creek, California, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Interests: cycling, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, coffee shops, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about sleep coffee walk. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!