logo

Inspiritive

Seeking friendships and see what develops

Inspiritive - Rainy Sunday watching tv
Rainy Sunday watching tv

I am a 57 yr old man, seeking friends and see what develops. 2x rare cancer survivor, enjoy many different things, have done volunteering, and many qualities of days gone by, intergrity, wit, humor, empathy, and spirituality as well.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Inspiritive

Inspiritive

61 year old Man, in Claymont, Delaware, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: gay
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: swimming, bird watching, gardening, hiking, walking (pleasure), stargazing, equestrian, hockey, bowling, darts, volleyball, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Inspiritive. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!