logo

Shawna82211

Shawna82211

40 years old. I have a 6 year old daughter and she's my everything. I'm family oriented, love to laugh, love the outdoors, fishing, sense of humor, nurturing& so forth. Family is the most important thing to me. I'm separated of 15 years of marriage. In the process of a divorce. I'm not about games. I take life serious. I'm not judgmental and stick by my partner's side while in a relationship. I'm the backbone of my other half. I love a clean home and can't stand a slob. I love a man that takes their hygiene serious. Other than that I'm a easy going person. I'm the person that makes everyone laugh.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Shawna82211

Shawna82211

43 year old Woman, in Clermont, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hunting, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), country drives, live music, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shawna82211. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!