logo

kellybos

im in the mood for love

kellybos

I love the outdoors, especially during the Spring and Summer months. Don't get me wrong, Fall is pretty great to, I seem to appreciate it more and more every year. Going boating, swimming, to the beach, cycling, hiking, taking long walks, running, playing, golfing, going to the park, going camping and to the cabin are all fun things I love to do. I also enjoy concerts, watching live bands play and going to sporting events-I love a great ball game. I'm a big Twins fan. But at the same time, I also like just staying home, catching up on my reading, listening to music, and watching movies.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



kellybos

kellybos

33 year old Man, in Maize, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very quiet
Interests: rock climbing, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, snowmobiling, bowling, curling, darts, martial arts, pool/billiards, board games, bridge, chess, antiquing, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about kellybos. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!