logo

IndependenceMike70

IndependenceMike70 - I don't feel photogenic,
I don't feel photogenic,

Easy going, honest, sincere, caring man. I enjoy, outdoors activities like fishing, gardening some, camping etc. I like watching baseball, football and much more. I really hate these inch spaces to tell who you are. I don't smoke, only social drink. I enjoy bowling, hiking board/card games, movies, many music types, reading, PC chatting with friends and family. I'm a pretty great cook at least my friends and family keep telling me, or they just don't want to cook/grill out lol. I'm a great listener, and can be a wall flower or the life of the party. I am looking for the same in friends and family.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



IndependenceMike70

IndependenceMike70

51 year old Man, in Independence, Missouri, USA
Interests: cycling, golf, riding/equestrian, scuba diving, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about IndependenceMike70. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!