logo

MissBlue

Looking for new friends

MissBlue

I Love to laugh and make other people laugh. I am an easy going person that doesn't sweat the small stuff. I Love to go camping, dinning out, and I also like to just stay home with a good movie, pizza and a special person


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MissBlue

MissBlue

42 year old Woman, in Palestine, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), auto racing, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (swing/country), fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MissBlue. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!