New to the area. looking for a friend.


I'm an honest hard-working man. I am loyal to those closest to me. I believe in Chivalry and i take pride in being as gentlemanly as possible in this day and age. I open doors, pull out the chair and seat her, offer my seat to a lady if none are available, if she stands i stand, i stand when a lady enters a room, and all those things that may seem old-fashioned. And in private, when we are alone, ... well, I like to be generous and giving. I enjoy pampering and spoiling a lady.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



45 year old Man, in Taylorsville, Mississippi, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: boating, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, football, darts, pool/billiards, country drives, fine dining, live music, chess, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jkev76. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!