logo

Guineo56

COFFEE!!

Guineo56

Love coffee. Coffee is also a family name. Honest, look up Coffee/Coffey Reunions. That's my ancestors and current generations. I've heard of it my 'whole' life. My Great Grandmother as well as my Grandmother would attend every year mostly in TX. Yes, I've had a little too much coffee already!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Guineo56

Guineo56

62 year old Woman, in Topeka, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: bird watching, fishing, gardening, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), internet, reading, TV drama, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Guineo56. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!