logo

Paulc1

Hi, how are you

Paulc1

Travel, like to try new things, love SCUBA diving ( warm seas only) good food preferably with a great wine, lots more I could write but don't want to sound any more boring than I am.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Paulc1

Paulc1

54 year old Man, in Slough, England, UK
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: golf, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, movies, museums/galleries, video/online gaming

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Paulc1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!