logo

714Masterbuilder

Live, Love, Laugh and rock the house! Love Bear

714Masterbuilder - At the office. 20 years in business.
At the office. 20 years in business.

I am a businessman, love to flip houses, home builder, inspector, code enforcement officer, federal grant writer and ADA Law specialist. Not looking for a pen pal, if interested let's talk like adults and get to know each other. Anything you would like to know: ask me! I'm not perfect, but am a good man. I wish all of you much success and health -- I hope you all find your love, snuggle buddy and friend for life. That is what we all are looking 4! Friends call me Bear. I make a great, relaxed and KOOL friend! Love James...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



714Masterbuilder

714Masterbuilder

47 year old Man, in Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: golf, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, softball, swimming, water skiing, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about 714Masterbuilder. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!