logo

mulattogal

Loves to meet new people from everywhere

mulattogal - Fun in the Sun
Fun in the Sun

I love talking and I am also a good listener. I feel like there is so much more to do in my life. Exploring the internet to meet people from all over is my next adventure . In time I hope to travel to distant places and experience different cultures. I am from a small town and my life is simple and I try to keep it stress free. I am grateful for my life so far and take each day as a new start. I love honesty above all else. Without it it is hard to trust. I am looking for friends and possibly something more but I am far from wanting another long term relationship.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



mulattogal

mulattogal

56 year old Woman, in Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: college diploma
Religion: other
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, boating, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, live theater, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about mulattogal. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!