logo

Crocky1

Company beats solo.

Crocky1 - I choose life!
I choose life!

Hi... I'm interested in intelligent female company with a view to what ever may develop... but friendship is very important. Chat breaks the ice and life goes on! I am an artist - a musician - a writer and designer... I live alone and have moved on. I drive - love travel and speak Spanish and English. I seek someone who may wish to involve in design projects and eventual manufacture. My name is Mike I live alone in Liverpool Croxteth Park.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Crocky1

Crocky1

62 year old Man, in Huyton, England, UK
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), pubs, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, shopping, chess, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Crocky1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!