logo

Aoc62

Hello there mates.

Aoc62

Anyone out there care for some java? Lol I need to write more because the system forces me. Ok, retired military, employed in aviation, Latino, good Dad and great companion. Aha.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Aoc62

Aoc62

55 year old Man, in Thornton, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: university bachelors degree
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, scuba diving, skydiving, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Aoc62. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!