logo

Cookies 77

Let's talk

Cookies 77

I'm looking to meet new people. I like reading. I love movies. I like camping and fishing. I enjoy a good night out. I miss having someone to lean on and cuddle with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cookies 77

Cookies 77

41 year old Woman, in Brownstown, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, movies, shopping, board games, video/online gaming, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cookies 77. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!