logo

Utahgrandma55

Heyyy

Utahgrandma55 - What I lack on the outside I make up for on the inside
What I lack on the outside I make up for on the inside

I have a very huge heart, I am loyal, trust worthy faithful, I need a man that has a heart as big as mine, that can make me laugh, and who wants to spoil me


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 65
  • Distance up to 50 miles

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Utahgrandma55

Utahgrandma55

55 year old Woman, in Ogden, Utah, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: sailing, boating, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, rodeo, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, movies, shopping, video/online gaming, internet, TV drama

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Utahgrandma55. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!