logo

Bella4000

love and be loved

Bella4000

I am a hardworking, honest, loyal, trustworthy woman, loves children, nature and life in Mallorca. I am a very passionate, loving woman and wants to lead a harmonious life with a fantastic man. My desire is to be loved and my love for the right man


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bella4000

Bella4000

24 year old Woman, in La Cienega, New Mexico, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: golf, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), baseball, basketball, football, bowling, volleyball, working out, yoga, church, dancing (swing/country)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bella4000. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!