logo

forrealme

RoseMarie

forrealme - im just being ME
im just being ME

Hello.. I am a mom of 2 Adult kids, who are independent . n with own familes. Im also a proud grandmother of 6. I Enjoy meeting new people. I Am single. very honest a Christian. I Am Very Spiritual. Love goin out for walks. Workin out at gym. Spending time with friends. Love coffee dates. Walking on beach. Im very Real . No GAMES. Im a Scorpio.. I Am into Photography.. Just being Creative artsy. Enjoy cooking. I Am a very Loyal person in general. I also enjoy. Just being quiet, reading. Listening to music. I like trying New things. Am open minded Non judgemental. N My Family is everything. I enjoy going to the park. n swinging.. love carosels. I am spontanious ..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



forrealme

forrealme

58 year old Woman, in San Francisco, California, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, tennis, bird watching, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), bowling, darts, pool/billiards, working out, yoga, church

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about forrealme. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!