logo

Dd Do

hey can you give me some ...

Dd Do - Winter in the Bahamas
Winter in the Bahamas

Recently widowed after my wife passed away with Alzheimers disease, and need someone to love who can recognize me. I am a consumate romantic who wants his his significant other to feel like the most special person on earth. I love to converse with people and I love mixing with a group. I am a hunter and enjoy outdoor things. I can dance wdisease ith the best of them, and like to cook on the grill from time to time. I love the feeling of a woman's body next to me, when walking hand in hand or when being intimate. If you think we might enjoy each other reach out to me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 56 to 96

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dd Do

Dd Do

76 year old Man, in Mobile, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, sailing, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hunting, shooting, football, hockey, rodeo, church, dancing (nightclub), karaoke, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dd Do. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!