logo

AnitaGail

Lets get to know each other


Im Anita I enjoy writing, drawing, and dancing. I like a wide variety of music. I love spending time with family. I feel I'm an interesting person. I'm NOT a Trump fan.. just wanted to put that out there. I want to get to know someone, just please be yourself. I will be open and honest don't want to waste your time or mine. This is all for now... Good luck in your search..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



AnitaGail

55 year old Man, in Ralston, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: bisexual
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Education: college diploma
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), football, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, working out, yoga, badminton, pubs, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about AnitaGail. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!