logo

Finallyfindinglove

Me... you won't be sorry!

Finallyfindinglove - Me chillin and laughin
Me chillin and laughin

I am a 50 year young soul. I have creativity boiling out the top of my head. I really want to find the REAL LOVE of my life. I was with the wrong one for 24 years and woke up from the fog I was in. I am an artist and a former barber. I now have a Mother to take care of, as she did me. My interests are coffee, cigs and sex! Lol I am so varied w interests but primarily walking my 2 great hound dogs down the country road I live on. I am not a recluse from society but by choice. I am a one on one kind of MAN with a heart looking for his devine soul mirror. I won't accept anything but the REAL DEAL!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Finallyfindinglove

Finallyfindinglove

51 year old Man, in Julesburg, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: gay
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), shooting, church, coffee shops, country drives, live music, live theater, internet, movies at home, home renovation

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Finallyfindinglove. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!