logo

Shadowslater1612

Mom looking for friends

Shadowslater1612

I'm a single mom, my life revolves around my son. I love watching Disney, Pixar and DreamWorks movies with my son. When it comes to grown up movies I prefer comedy's and don't really care for horror not because it scares me, I just don't like them. I love reading books and being outside playing. Me and my son enjoy riding bikes, rollerblades and going to the park.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Shadowslater1612

Shadowslater1612

25 year old Woman, in Valencia, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: inline skating, riding/equestrian, running/jogging, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shadowslater1612. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!