Shergeegal - Taken on my front forch.
Taken on my front forch.

Hello, I am an animal lover. I have a witty sense of humor. Like to laugh. I am very spiritual not religious. I am always for the underdog. Whether it be animals or people. I am sensitive but strong. I love the outdoors. Sincere, honest. I am secure in who I am as a women. Like to eat healthy. Drink lots of water. I don't smoke or drink. I am oppinionated when I beleive in something.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



63 year old Man, in Mineola, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, beach volleyball, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, 4 wheeling, shooting, bowling, pool/billiards, volleyball, working out, church, coffee shops, movies


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shergeegal. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!