logo

happyguy65

looking for love

happyguy65 - 3 weeks ago in cyprus
3 weeks ago in cyprus

Hi there, i am a very honest, genuine man, trustworthy, have a gsoh, nice personality, nice dresser, like eating out & in, am very easy going, like meeting new people, making friends, love scotlands countryside, drive to it every chance i get.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



happyguy65

happyguy65

66 year old Man, in Glasgow, Scotland, UK
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: swimming, camping, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), soccer/football, darts, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, museums/galleries, internet, TV news/educational

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about happyguy65. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!