logo

Kimberly46

I'm just me

Kimberly46 - pure love no games
pure love no games

I love to fish, camp, grill out, I live to to stuff out Sid as well inside I'm very easy going layed back a single mom of two I love all kinds of music I'm looking for some who knows what they want in a relationship and what kind they want I am not the kind who played games with peoples minds or heart I'm looking for some one who loves to snuggle and loves to watch tv or a movie and can be themselfs with me and loves kids and animals someone who believes communication is important in any relationship this is who I am and more


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kimberly46

Kimberly46

47 year old Woman, in Fremont, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: lesbian
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: bird watching, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, basketball, football, soccer/football, darts

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kimberly46. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!