logo

Phyl7

Phyl7

Hi, I am Phyllis. (Please, only men 5 years younger to 5 years older, thanks) I am a hard-working widow. I am shy when meeting new people but usually warm up. I enjoy quiet evenings at home (hugging, cuddling & some kisses great too but actually looking for friend w/o benefits; asexual) and occasionally going out to dinner. My favorite dinner spots are mom and pop places with real home cooked American food. No fancy restaurant can beat a restaurant like that. I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of gal. NO HIGH HEELS HERE! I am a dog-lover, in fact I have 1 yorky and a morky at home. I love to travel, sightsee and enjoy taking long rides in cars not knowing where to go just start driving. I work and have no plans on retiring any time soon. My favorite past times are reading books and catching up on the latest prime time shows. I am not a religious person. I am a mother, grandmother and great grandmother! I have a great life and looking for someone to share some of my time with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 90

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Phyl7

Phyl7

70 year old Woman, in Wellington, Ohio, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Phyl7. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!